lovielovie

You're so mean
When you talk
About yourself, you were wrong
Change the voices in your head
Make them like you instead

So complicated
Look how we all make it
Filled with so much hatred
Such a tired game

It's enough
I've done all I can think of
Chased down all my demons
I've seen you do the same

Oh

Pretty, pretty please
Dont you ever, ever feel
Like you're less than
Fucking perfect

Pretty, pretty please
If you ever, ever feel
Like you're nothing
You're fucking perfect to me
Ville bara säga med en inte allt för ny bild och en inte allt för ny låttext att jag älskar dig.
Du är världens roligaste tjej & finast på alla sätt och vis ♥ Puss och knull mitt hjärtegull ;** fniSs



kommentarer

kommentera här:

namn:
kom ihåg mig?

e-post: (publiceras ej)

URL/din blogg:

kommentera här:

Trackback